Courses

With 3 convenient California locations our used auto dealer training course will have you ready to ace the DMV's certification exam and be on the road to selling used vehicles with your dealer license.

Our California auto dealer licensing courses include (in part):

Certificate Tied with Ribbon
  • Division 12 (Vehicle Equipment)
  • AB68 Law
  • Advertising
  • Unlawful Dealer Activity
  • Registration
  • Truth in Lending
  • Sales Tax
  • Conditional Sales Contracts
  • Warranty
  • Red Flags Rule
  • NMVTIS

Class Includes

Take home lesson plan, for future reference, and handouts provided at no extra cost. At the end of the day upon successful completion of the lesson plan, each student will receive a certificate of completion, the beginning to your new career as a successful vehicle dealer.

Why Choose Us?

  • Conveniently Scheduled Classes
  • We Fill out Dealer Packages
  • Classes Start at $65
  • Group Discounts

Call us today at (951) 833-8398 to learn more. Classes start at only $65.00!